Thank you to our hosts, who are the leaders of the event and champions for Greenhouse Scholars.

Walter & Jen Beamer
Don & Cara Bechter
Elaine Gantz Berman
Pete & Maria Burridge
Scott & Ashton Burridge
Tom & Terra Croke
Drew & Timolyn Esson
Seth & Jennifer Hanau
Tucker & Brian Humphrey
Catherine McLaughlin
Ben & Angela Moss
Trista Pitre
Chris & Shari Ribordy
Bobbie Jo Tiede  

If you are interested in becoming a host or bringing a group of friends to the event, please contact Ari Bryant at abryant@greenhousescholars.org or 303-459-5473.